The Trust is administered by trustees who are elected by members at a General Meeting.

The governing document of the Trust is the Constitution, which can be viewed here

The registered address is:

Lancashire and Yorkshire Railway Trust
The Railway Station
Keighley BD22 8NJ

Our email address is

The current trustees are:

Peter Eastham
Richard Greenwood
Robin Higgins
Ian Holt
Eric Ring